Errant Adventures

Lifestyle Design, Passive Income, and Location Independence (and a few other things too)

Different Posts for Different Folks – Beyond Just Being Consistent | The Smart Passive Income Blog

Posted by Mitch on 1 February 2010

Different Posts for Different Folks – Beyond Just Being Consistent | The Smart Passive Income Blog.

I was going to do up my own post for how I picked my categories for blogging and then I realized I stole pretty much the whole scheme straight from Pat at smartpassiveincome.com.  So instead of typing up the whole thing myself I thought I’d do better to introduce you to Pat and invite you to go check out his blog.

Pat is almost a one of a kind (I hope to follow in his footsteps someday – otherwise he would be the only one of his kind) – He makes money online and tells you how he does it …  not vaguely or talking around it.  He lays it all out there for you and then monthly does a roll up to tell you exactly, to the penny, how much money each of his online endeavors has made him – it is awe inspiring!

Please check out his blog and leave him a comment if you enjoy it (and then come back here and tell me what you thought!)

–Mitch

Leave a Reply

 
